2022 speakers to be announced

Gail Heimann
CEO, Weber Shandwick

Nitin Mantri

President, ICCO & CEO, AvianWE

Maxim Behar

CEO and Chairman, M3 Communications Group

Kathy Bloomgarden
CEO, Ruder Finn

Avril Lee

Head of Healthcare, Zeno Group

Anthony Fisher

Director, Global Strategy Limited

Heather Kernahan
Global CEO, Hotwire

Grzegorz Szczepański

CEO, Hill + Knowlton Poland & Vice President, ICCO

Farzana Baduel

CEO, Curzon PR

Ayeni Adekunle


Elena Fadeeva
CEO and Founder, FleishmanHillard Vangard

Maja Pawinska Sims
Associate Editor EMEA, PRovoke Media

Lord Karan Bilimoria CBE DL

President of the CBI

Giles Peddy

CEO, Missive

Rachel Friend 

CEO, W Communications

Sally Lehrman

Founder, The Trust Project

Deputy Managing

Director and Head of Health, UK at WE Communications

Alexander Aiken
Executive Director, UK Government Communications Service

Ahmad Itani 
Founder, Cicero Bernay

Patrick Pennickx

Head of Information Department, Council of Europe

Marie-Agnes Heine

Head of Communications, European Medicines Agency

Julian Boulding

President, thenetworkone

Amanda Goh
Founder & Managing Partner, Chasm United 

Femi Falodun
CEO, Black House Media

Paul Scully MP
Under Secretary of State in the Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy and Minister for London

Angela Oaks

Founder, GWPR

Annabel Dunstan 

CEO and Founder, Question and Retain 

Jodie Ginsberg

CEO, Internews Europe

Aaron Kwittken

CEO and Founder, PRophet